b04ed104b9 · Initialize Cargo Config · Updated 2026-02-15 12:50:04 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?